Welcome to the Inprint Bookstore!

 

Brazos Bookstore is proud to support and partner with Inprint and the Margarett Root Brown Reading Series.

Click here to view the Cool Brains! Reading Series.

Mohsin Hamid - THE LAST WHITE MAN

Monday, August 1 at 7:30pm

Alley Theatre

Erika L. Sánchez - CRYING IN THE BATHROOM

Monday, September 12 at 7:30pm

Ballroom at Bayou Place

Abdulrazak Gurnah - AFTERLIVES

Monday, September 19 at 7:30pm

Brockman Hall for Opera, Rice University


Javier Zamora - SOLITO

Monday, October 3 at 7:30pm

Ballroom at Bayou Place

Maggie O'Farrell - THE MARRIAGE PORTRAIT

Monday, October 10 at 7:30pm

Cullen Performance Hall, University of Houston

Joy Harjo - WEAVING SUNDOWN IN A SCARLET LIGHT

Monday, November 14 at 7:30pm

Brockman Hall for Opera, Rice University


Yiyun Li - THE BOOK OF GOOSE & Matthew Salesses - THE SENSE OF WONDER

Monday, January 23 at 7:30pm

Congregation Emanu El

Ada Limón - THE HURTING KIND

Monday, March 6 at 7:30pm

Ballroom at Bayou Place

Leila Mottley - NIGHTCRAWLING

Monday, April 17 at 7:30pm

Alley Theatre


   

Abraham Verghese - THE COVENANT OF WATER

Monday, May 8 at 7:30pm

Alley Theatre

 


 

Article Type Terms: