Welcome to the Inprint Bookstore!

 

Brazos Bookstore is proud to support and partner with Inprint and the Margarett Root Brown Reading Series.

Rita Dove - PLAYLIST FOR THE APOCALYPSE

Monday, August 30 2021 at 7pm

Hosted virtually

Lauren Groff - MATRIX

Monday, September 20 at 7pm

Hosted virtually

Ruth Ozeki - THE BOOK OF FORM AND EMPTINESS

Monday, September 27 at 7pm

Hosted virtually


Anthony Doerr - CLOUD CUCKOO LAND

Monday, October 18 at 7pm

Hosted virtually

Jonathan Franzen - CROSSROADS

Monday, October 25 at 7pm

Hosted virtually

Wole Soyinka - CHRONICLES FROM THE LAND OF THE HAPPIEST PEOPLE ON EARTH

Monday, November 15 at 7pm

Hosted virtually


Honorée Fanonne Jeffers & Tiphanie Yanique -

THE LOVE SONGS OF W.E.B. DU BOIS & MONSTER IN THE MIDDLE

Monday, January 24 at 7:30pm

Venue to be announced

Olga Tokarczuk - THE BOOKS OF JACOB

Sunday, February 27 at 3pm

Hosted Virtually

Yusef Komunyakaa & Carl Phillips -

EVERYDAY MOJO SONG OF THE EARTH: NEW AND SELECTED POEMS & THEN THE WAR: AND SELECTED POEMS

Monday, April 11 at 7pm

Hosted Virtually


   

 

Hernan Diaz - TRUST

Monday, May 9 at 7:30pm

Venue to be announced


 

Article Type Terms: