Embryo: A Pink Floyd Chronology 1966-1971 (Paperback)

Embryo: A Pink Floyd Chronology 1966-1971 By Nick Hodges, Ian Priston Cover Image
Unlikely to Be Available


A must for any serious fan, this book traces the early work of the Pink Floyd from when they had recently formed to the beginnings of their epochal work "The Dark Side Of The Moon," including the solo history of their first enigmatic leader Syd Barrett. An archetypal labor of love, the chronology is a high quality, definitive history of the day-to-day work of the band.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781901447071
ISBN-10: 1901447073
Publisher: Cherry Red Books
Publication Date: March 1st, 2000
Pages: 302
Language: English