Gemstone Dragons 4: Emerald's Blooming Secret (Paperback)

Gemstone Dragons 4: Emerald's Blooming Secret By Samantha M. Clark Cover Image
$5.99
NOT ON OUR SHELVES. Usually Arrives in 4-7 Business Days

Description


Perfect for fans of Unicorn Princesses, this sparkly new chapter book series stars a group of adorable dragons each with their own special gemstone magic.

In an enchanted world full of magical creatures, a group of Gemstone Dragons live in Sparkle Cave deep inside Mineral Mountain. Each dragon has a unique magical power that comes from their gemstone, and while the powers are fun, sometimes they get the dragons into trouble. But there's no problem the Gemstone Dragons can't overcome by working together.

Emerald has THE BEST gift planned for Sapphire's birthday this year! He's collected every wildflower seed in Gemstone Valley so he can grow a special garden. But Emerald's plan means that no flowers bloom in the rest of the Valley, which makes the other dragons and creatures sad. When Emerald's plan goes wrong, he finds himself in the middle of a flowery mess. Can Emerald fix everything himself? Or will he realize that sometimes sharing is even better than winning?

Join this adorable group of dragons on an action-packed adventure filled with magic, friendship, and teamwork!

About the Author


Samantha M. Clark is the author of the middle grade novels The Boy, the Boat and the Beast (winner of the SCBWI 2019 Texas/Oklahoma Crystal Kite Award) and Arrow. She is also the author of a title in the chapter book series American Horse Tales. When she's not writing, Samantha is busy in her role as the Regional Advisor for the Austin SCBWI chapter, and coaches people in writing and marketing. She lives with her husband in Cedar Park, TX.
www.samanthamclark.com
@samclarkwrites (Twitter)

Product Details
ISBN: 9781547610921
ISBN-10: 1547610921
Publisher: Bloomsbury Children's Books
Publication Date: December 27th, 2022
Pages: 128
Language: English