Through the Looking Glass: (and What Alice Found There) (Paperback)

Through the Looking Glass: (and What Alice Found There) Cover Image
Not On Our Shelves. Usually arrives in 1-5 Days


Through the Looking-Glass, and What Alice Found There (1871) is a novel by Lewis Carroll (Charles Lutwidge Dodgson), the sequel to Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (1865). Set some six months later than the earlier book, Alice again enters a fantastical world, this time by climbing through a mirror into the world that she can see beyond it. Through the Looking-Glass includes such celebrated verses as "Jabberwocky" and "The Walrus and the Carpenter," and the episode involving Tweedledum and Tweedledee. The mirror which inspired Carroll remains displayed in Charlton Kings.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781530646647
ISBN-10: 1530646642
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: March 20th, 2016
Pages: 108
Language: English