A Thousand Pieces of You (Firebird #1) (Compact Disc)

A Thousand Pieces of You (Firebird #1) By Claudia Gray, Tavia Gilbert (Read by) Cover Image
By Claudia Gray, Tavia Gilbert (Read by)
Unlikely to Be Available

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Firebird series.


Every Day meets Cloud Atlas in this heart-racing, space- and time-bending, epic new trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray.Marguerite Caine's physicist parents are known for their radical scientific achievements. Their most astonishing invention is the Firebird, which allows users to jump into parallel universes, some vastly altered from our own. But when Marguerite's father is murdered, the killer--her parents' handsome and enigmatic assistant Paul--escapes into another dimension before the law can touch him.Marguerite can't let the man who destroyed her family go free, and she races after Paul through different universes, where their lives entangle in increasingly familiar ways. With each encounter she begins to question Paul's guilt--and her own heart. Soon she discovers the truth behind her father's death is more sinister than she ever could have imagined.A Thousand Pieces of You explores a reality where we witness the countless other lives we might lead in an amazingly intricate multiverse, and ask whether, amid infinite possibilities, one love can endure.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781483048819
ISBN-10: 1483048810
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: November 4th, 2014
Language: English
Series: Firebird