Owl Diaries, Books 1-5: A Branches Box Set (Boxed Set)

Owl Diaries, Books 1-5: A Branches Box Set Cover Image
By Rebecca Elliott, Rebecca Elliott (Illustrator)
Not On Our Shelves. Usually arrives in 1-5 Days


This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and stamina. Branches books help readers grow
This owl-dorable, collectible boxed set includes paperback editions of books 1-5 in the series: Eva's Treetop Festival, Eva Sees a Ghost, A Woodland Wedding, Eva and the New Owl, and Warm Hearts Day. This series is written as Eva's diary -- with Rebecca Elliott's full-color illustrations throughout.

About the Author

Rebecca Elliott has illustrated many children's books, including Kiss, Kiss Good Night. She wrote and illustrated the Owl Diaries series, Just Because, and Zoo Girl(which was nominated for the Kate Greenaway Medal). She lives with her family in the countryside of Suffolk, England. Visit her at www.rebeccaelliott.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781338144314
ISBN-10: 1338144316
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Publication Date: October 25th, 2016
Pages: 400
Language: English
Series: Owl Diaries