My Cousin Momo (Hardcover)

My Cousin Momo Cover Image
$17.99
Not On Our Shelves. Usually arrives in 1-5 Days

Description


Zachariah OHora's distinctive retro art and kid-friendly humor take the stage in this story about accepting and celebrating differences.

Momo is coming to visit, and his cousins are SO excited But even though Momo is a flying squirrel, he won't fly for his cousin's friends. Plus, his games are weird. He can't even play hide and seek right But when Momo's cousins give his strange ways a chance, they realize that doing things differently can be fun...almost as much fun as making a new friend.

Fans of Peter Brown and Bob Shea will fall in love with Zachariah OHora's bold artwork and hilarious characters.

About the Author


Zachariah OHora's work has appeared in numer-ous publications, including The New York Times, The Atlantic, and Bloomberg Business Week, and on posters and record covers. He lives and works in Narberth, Pennsylvania, with his wife and sons. Visit his website (zohora.com) and follow him on Twitter @ZachariahOHora.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780803740112
ISBN-10: 0803740115
Publisher: Dial Books
Publication Date: June 2nd, 2015
Pages: 32
Language: English